Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee

As per the guidelines of Supreme Court, UGC, Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal) Act, 2013, an Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell has been constituted in the college to prevent any instants of Sexual Harassment.

The objectives of the Committee:

  1. To prevent sexual harassment by promoting gender amity among staff, students and other employees.
  2. To deal with cases of sexual harassment  in a time bound manner, aiming at ensuring support services to the victimized, prevention and termination of the harassment.
  3. Recommend appropriate redressal and punitive action against the guilty to the Management.

Any victim may complain in writing to the Principal or to ‘Prevention against sexual harassment cell’ which would be kept confidential.

Anti-Sexual Harassment committee 2016-17



Name Designation Contact Email
1 Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Chairman 9255445645
2 Mr. Hitesh Malhotra Member 9896371903
3 Mrs. Bhawna Chopra Member 9896151755
4 Mrs. Prativa Biswasroy Member 9468269094