Grievance redressal cell


Composition of Grievance Redressal Cell (2017-18)

The Grievance Redressal Cell is constituted at three levels i.e. for students, for staff and women to probe into the grievances of respective. It redresses the grievances at individual and class level and grievances of common interest. The cell maintains a conducive and unprejudiced educational environment. Complaints dropped in the ‘Suggestion Box’ by students and parents and oral complaints are also redressed. All complaints are scrutinized by the concerned grievance redressal cell. The college constituted a Grievance Redressal Cell consisting of the following for the session 2016-17:

Grievance Redressal Cell 2017-18

Name of Cell Name of Member Designation Contact Email
Grievance Redressal Cell for Students Mr. Rameshwar Dass Convener 9896703552
Mr. Rohit Kamboj Member 9416393009
Mr. Ashwani Dhingra Member 9996230055
Dr. Geeta Deswal Member 9991414069
Grievance Redressal Cell for Staff Mr. H.S.Gujral Convener 9310299907
Mr. Amit Sinha Member 9560072895
Dr. Kumar Guarve Member 9729088008
Women  Cell Mrs. Priyanka Chairman 7206120128
Mrs. Bhawna Chopra Member


Mrs. Sweta Kamboj Member 9466064034
Ms. Monika Saini Member 8954355008



Grievance Redressal Form